2019-20 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule

Wednesday August 21, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Central Mich. #
Saturday, August 24
4:00 PM
Exhibition
Saturday August 31, 2019
TBA
Saturday, August 31
TBA
@ Fort Wayne, Ind. Scrimmage (Hillsdale, Lewis, Wheeling Univ.)
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Green/Gold Scrimmage
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinal
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
GLIAC Quarterfinals
TBA %
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
GLIAC Semifinal
GLIAC Tourney Semifinals
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, November 23
TBA
TBA
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Saturday, November 23
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sunday November 24, 2019
GLIAC Tourney Championship
Sunday, November 24
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
Sunday, November 24
TBA
Sunday, November 24
TBA
GLIAC Championship
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, November 24
TBA
Sunday, November 24
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Championship
Thursday December 05, 2019
NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinal
Thursday, December 05
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
Thursday, December 05
TBA
Friday December 06, 2019
NCAA Midwest Region Semifinal
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
Friday, December 06
TBA
Saturday December 07, 2019
NCAA Midwest Region Championship
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
TBA
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Thursday December 12, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight (Quarterfinal)
Thursday, December 12
TBA
@ Denver, Colo.
Friday December 13, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight (Semifinal)
Friday, December 13
TBA
@ Denver, Colo.
Saturday December 14, 2019
NCAA Elite Eight (National Championship)
Saturday, December 14
TBA
@ Denver, Colo.
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season