2019 Women's Tennis Schedule : Davenport

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Aquinas
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Lawrence Tech
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
10:00 AM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
A
January
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Tiffin
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Hillsdale
TBA
H
* Conference