2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ferris State

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 46.3
3PT % 35.7
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 12.5
October
November
Sat Nov 23
vs
Southern Ind.
1:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Lewis
1:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Southeastern (Fla.)
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
William Carey
@ Lakeland, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference