2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 54.8
3PT % 37.5
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 26.0
November
Sun Nov 17
vs
Lewis
1:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Findlay
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Central St. (Ohio)
3:30 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
Ave Maria
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Stonehill
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
12:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
* Conference