2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Thursday October 24, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Indianapolis
Friday, November 15
5:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Friday, November 15
9:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
1:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Governors St.
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Alas. Anchorage
Friday, November 22
11:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Southern Ind.
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Alas. Fairbanks
Saturday, November 23
5:00 PM
@ Anchorage, AK
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Cedarville
Wednesday, November 27
1:00 PM
@ Columbus, OH
Central St. (Ohio)
Wednesday, November 27
3:30 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
8:45 PM
@ Drury University | Springfield, Mo. Drury University Thanksgiving Tournament
Saturday November 30, 2019
Olivet
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
6:30 PM
@ Drury University | Springfield, Mo. Drury University Thanksgiving Tournament
Sunday December 01, 2019
Lewis
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 05
5:30 PM
Thursday, December 05
6:00 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Indianapolis
Monday, December 16
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Cornerstone
Wednesday, December 18
7:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Southeastern (Fla.)
Thursday, December 19
2:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
8:00 PM
Friday December 20, 2019
William Carey
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Ave Maria
Friday, December 20
12:00 PM
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Saturday December 21, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
Stonehill
Sunday, December 22
12:00 PM
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. (Ocean Center) Daytona Beach Shootout
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
7:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 13
5:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
5:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 27
6:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
GLIAC Tournament First Round
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
Saturday March 07, 2020
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, March 07
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Sunday March 08, 2020
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, March 08
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, March 08
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season