2019 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 08, 2019
Thursday, August 08
1st half - 00:00
Saturday August 24, 2019
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, August 24
2:30 PM
60-Minute Match
Friday August 30, 2019
Aquinas (Mich.)
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
Findlay #
Saturday, August 31
1:00 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Quincy
Thursday, September 05
3:30 PM
Lake Erie
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 05
8:30 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
McKendree
Friday, September 06
7:30 PM
@ University of Indianapolis
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
2:30 PM
Lynn
Saturday, September 07
6:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Indianapolis
Sunday, September 08
2:30 PM
Lewis
Sunday, September 08
3:30 PM
Monday September 09, 2019
Ill.-Springfield
Monday, September 09
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Ill.-Springfield
Thursday, September 12
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
4:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
3:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
Friday, September 13
3:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Ohio Valley
Saturday, September 14
3:30 PM
Cedarville
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Lake Erie
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. | Davenport University
Friday September 20, 2019
Upper Iowa *
Friday, September 20
3:30 PM
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
3:30 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Upper Iowa
Friday, October 04
3:30 PM
Friday, October 04
3:30 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 06
3:30 PM
Upper Iowa
Sunday, October 06
3:30 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Upper Iowa
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
3:30 PM
Upper Iowa
Friday, October 18
4:00 PM
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Upper Iowa
Sunday, October 20
3:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Upper Iowa
Friday, November 01
2:30 PM
Friday, November 01
2:30 PM
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
1:30 PM
Sunday, November 03
2:30 PM
Upper Iowa
Sunday, November 03
3:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
2:30 PM
Upper Iowa *
Thursday, November 07
2:30 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Monday, November 11
TBA
Friday November 15, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Friday, November 15
TBA
Sunday November 17, 2019
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sunday, November 17
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference