2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 22.0
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 12.5
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
St. Francis (Ind.) #
Final
L, 74-62
H
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Malone
3:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 20
at
Florida Southern
Mocs Christmas Classic
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Eckerd
@ Lakeland, FL
5:30 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
GLIAC Tournament First Round %
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals %
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
GLIAC Tournament Finals %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season