2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior St.

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 2
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 45.5
3PT % 34.1
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Dixie St.
@ Westminster College (Salt Lake City Utah) Westminster Classic
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Westminster (Utah)
Westminster Classic
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Lewis
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
TBA %
GLIAC Tournament Championship
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season