2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 9.81
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 9.26
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 13.60
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bemidji St.
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Crookston
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Kenosha, Wis. Parkside Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern New Mexico
@ Austin, Texas
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tex. Permian Basin
@ Austin, Texas
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Austin, Texas Hilltopper Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Edward's
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hammond Campus
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westville Campus
H
Fri Sep 28
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
8:00 PM
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
8:00 PM
Hammond Campus
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Westville Campus
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 23
at
8:00 PM
St. Xavier
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference