2018 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-1
Matches 15
Kills per set 12.91
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 12.02
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 1.36
Digs per set 16.75
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mercyhurst
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#1 Concordia-St. Paul
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
#17 Winona St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2018 Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kentucky St.
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ill.-Springfield
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ill.-Springfield
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin
2018 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westville Campus
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference