2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-7
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.62
Hitting % .160
Assists per set 10.96
Blocks per set 2.29
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 17.01
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland * ^
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
H
October
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bellarmine
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Walsh
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stonehill
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clarion
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Missouri Western
@ Big Rapids, MI Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cedarville
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris State Invitational
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season