2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lake Superior St.

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-4
Matches 11
Kills per set 11.10
Hitting % .142
Assists per set 10.17
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 15.46
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Trinity International
A
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
St. Xavier
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
#7 Minn. Duluth
@ Houghton, Mich. Keweenaw Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Mary
@ Houghton, Mich. Keweenaw Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Bemidji St.
@ Houghton, Mich. Keweenaw Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
@ Houghton, Mich. Keweenaw Classic
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Aurora, Ill. Mizuno Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Aurora, Ill. Mizuno Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 11
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event