2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-4
Matches 13
Kills per set 13.18
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 12.12
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 18.20
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Big Rapids, MI Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Upper Iowa
@ Big Rapids, MI Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Mo. Western St.
@ Big Rapids, MI Ferris State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Cedarville
@ Big Rapids, MI Ferris State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit (RV)
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Clarion
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Indianapolis
UIndy Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Winona St.
@ Indianapolis, Ind. UIndy Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
at
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Tiffin *
Pink Game
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Ashland * ^
Ashland Parents Day
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event