2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 3-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.46
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 11.52
Blocks per set 2.10
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 15.49
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin * ^
Tiffin Senior Day
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Findlay
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Davenport * ^
A
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland Parents Day
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ashland Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Ind.
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davenport * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#18 Washburn
@ Rolla, Mo. Missouri S&T Middle of Everywhere Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri S&T
@ Rolla, Mo. Missouri S&T Middle of Everywhere Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Christian Bros.
@ Rolla, MO Missouri S&T Middle of Everywhere Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pittsburg St.
@ Rolla, MO Missouri S&T Middle of Everywhere Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Johnstown
2017 Quality Inn Ashland University Tournament
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Erie
2017 Quality Inn Ashland University Tournament
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Truman
2017 Quality Inn Ashland University Tournament
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Urbana
2017 Quality Inn Ashland University Tournament
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season