2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 4-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.73
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 10.73
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 15.31
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Newman
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Ark.-Monticello
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Assumption
@ Memphis, Tenn. Christian Brothers Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Christian Bros.
Christian Brothers Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Ark.-Fort Smith
@ Louisville, KY Bellarmine Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Bellarmine
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Louisville, KY Bellarmine Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
West Ga.
@ Louisville, KY
N
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Malone
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM
Central St. (Ohio)
@ Urbana, Ohio
N
Tue Oct 24
at
8:00 PM
Urbana
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Pink Game
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cedarville
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Tue Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Ashland * ^
Tiffin Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event