2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Purdue Northwest

Overall 6-25
Pct. .194
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-10
Away 1-9
Neutral 3-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 9.77
Hitting % .117
Assists per set 9.08
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 13.66
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tiffin *
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland * ^
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
October
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Xavier
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Parkside
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
September
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland * ^
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hammond Campus (FRC)
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hammond Campus (Hammond, Ind.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cedarville
@ Evansville, IN USI Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Ala.
@ Evansville, In Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Ind.
Southern Indiana Invitational
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indiana Kokomo
Westville Campus (DSAC)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shippensburg
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Saints Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Tech
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Saints Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Flagler
Flagler Saints Invitational
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shippensburg
@ St. Augustine, Fla. Flagler Saints Invitational
N
* Conference
^ Division