2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 13.71
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 13.06
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 16.63
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Hillsdale
Hillsdale Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Indianapolis
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Glenville St.
@ Hillsdale, Mich. Hillsdale Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Findlay
@ Hillsdale, MI Hillsdale Tournament
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Mary
Keweenaw Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Bemidji St.
Keweenaw Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
Keweenaw Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
Keweenaw Classic
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Midwest Regional Crossover Tournament
@ Aurora, IL
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event