2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-3
Matches 13
Kills per set 12.49
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 11.55
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 15.28
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Ohio Dominican
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Wis.-Parkside
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Gannon
2017 Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Quincy
2017 Quincy Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Quincy, Ill. 2017 Quincy Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Ashland * ^
Ashland Senior Day
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event