2017 GLIAC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-8
Neutral 7-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.69
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 11.97
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 17.51
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quincy
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Davis & Elkins
@ Aurora, Illinois Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Ind.
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Ind.
Southern Indiana Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cedarville
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Ala.
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Evansville, IN Southern Indiana Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Malone
Malone Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
West Ala.
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercyhurst
@ Canton, OH Malone Invitational
N
* Conference