2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Hillsdale

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-9
Pct. .471
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 6-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.80
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 11.78
Blocks per set 2.41
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 15.72
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
HC Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Truman
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indianapolis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Walsh *
A
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Malone
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsdale College Homecoming
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Malone
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarion
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clarion
5th Annual Tony Banner Invitational
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gannon
@ Clarion, PA 5th Annual Tony Banner Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville
@ Clarion, PA 5th Annual Tony Banner Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
@ Clarion, PA 5th Annual Tony Banner Invitational
N
* Conference