2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-7
Neutral 7-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.93
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 12.11
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 14.97
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
H
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Ashland * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Ursuline
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Cedarville
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Missouri S&T
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
H
September
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Ursuline
@ Kentucky Wesleyan
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Oakland City
@ Kentucky Wesleyan
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Glenville St.
@ Kentucky Wesleyan
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
North Ala.
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Martin Methodist
@ Northern Alabama
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Northern Alabama
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Fisk
@ Northern Alabama
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event