2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 10-7
Pct. .588
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-2
Matches 30
Kills per set 13.20
Hitting % .209
Assists per set 12.18
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 13.77
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland * ^
Senior Night
A
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Walsh *
H
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Painesville, Ohio
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
October Food Drive
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cedarville
@ Aurora, Ill. (Great Lakes Center) 2016 Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, Ill. 2016 Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lewis
@ Aurora, Ill. (Great Lakes Center) 2016 Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland * ^
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
2016 WSU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
2016 WSU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Seton Hill (Pa.)
2016 WSU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Va. Wesleyan
2016 WSU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ill.-Springfield
2016 UIS Capitol Classic
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Springfield, Ill. 2016 UIS Capitol Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio Valley
@ Springfield, Ill. 2016 UIS Capitol Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Jewell
@ Springfield, Ill. 2016 UIS Capitol Classic
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season