2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 30-6
Pct. .833
Conf. 16-1
Pct. .941
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 9-1
Neutral 7-1
Matches 36
Kills per set 13.06
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 12.30
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 17.91
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis %
NCAA Division II Midwest Region Championship
H
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NCAA Division II Midwest Region Semifinals
H
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Truman %
NCAA DII Midwest Regional - Quarterfinals
H
November
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2016 GLIAC Tournament Championship
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lewis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Truman
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Davenport
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet Nazarene
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Played at Davenport University
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Palm Beach Atl.
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Washburn
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Winona St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Minn. Duluth
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal St. San B'dino
Ferris State Invitational
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Virginia St.
Ferris State Invitational
H
* Conference
% Post season