2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 12-5
Pct. .706
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-0
Away 4-7
Neutral 8-4
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.72
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 11.55
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 15.05
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Lewis %
@ Ferris State NCAA DII Midwest Regional - Quarterfinals
N
November
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament Championship
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 2016 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Findlay * ^
Parents Day
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Senior Night
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
H
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Tiffin * ^
H
October
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Walsh * ^
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Missouri S&T
@ Chicago, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover (1:00 CST)
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Ill.-Springfield
@ Chicago, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover (5:30 CST)
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Bellarmine
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover (11:30 CST)
N
Sat Oct 08
at
A
September
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Tiffin * ^
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Findlay * ^
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Malone
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Tampa
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
North Ala.
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
West Texas A&M
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Truman
@ Indianapolis, Ind. University of Indianapolis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Shepherd
@ Lock Haven, Pa. Angelina Miele Memorial Tournament - Lock Haven, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
California (Pa.)
@ Lock Haven, Pa. Angelina Miele Memorial Tournament - Lock Haven, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Lock Haven, Pa. Angelina Miele Memorial Tournament - Lock Haven, Pa.
N
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Lock Haven
Angelina Miele Memorial Tournament - Lock Haven, Pa.
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event