2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 11-6
Pct. .647
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.93
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 12.12
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 15.70
October
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Quincy
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Cedarville
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Regional Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Fairmont St.
@ Wheeling, West Va.
N
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Walsh *
A
September
Sat Sep 24
at
A
Fri Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Upper Iowa
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Romeoville, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Central Wash.
@ Romeoville, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Romeoville, Ill.
N
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Lewis
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event