2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Ohio Dominican

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-5
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.79
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 11.75
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 17.65
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Walsh *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ashland * ^
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tiffin *
A
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
October Food Drive
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bellarmine
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ill.-Springfield
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clarion
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Malone
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Findlay, Ohio TownePlace Suites Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Canton, Ohio Hall of Fame City Challenge
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mercyhurst
@ Canton, Ohio Hall of Fame City Challenge
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Wesleyan
@ Canton, Ohio Hall of Fame City Challenge
N
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Malone
Hall of Fame City Challenge
A
* Conference
^ Division