2016 GLIAC Volleyball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 5-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.17
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 12.36
Blocks per set 2.07
Service Aces per set 0.97
Digs per set 17.67
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indianapolis
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Drury
@ Aurora, Ill. Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Winston-Salem
@ California, Pa. California (Pa.) Vulcan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
California (Pa.)
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davis & Elkins
@ California, PA
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adelphi
@ California, Pa. (California University of Pennsylvania) Vulcan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal St. San B'dino
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Winona St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minn. Duluth
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Minn.-Crookston
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
* Conference
% Post season