2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Davenport

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
H
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
A
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Walsh
@ UNOH
N
* Conference