2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Mon Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 07
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
GLIAC Tournament
@ Midland, Mich.
N
February
Sun Feb 10
at
3:30 PM
Hillsdale
A
Fri Feb 15
at
11:00 AM
Lewis
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Tiffin
H
March
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Eckerd
A
Tue Mar 12
at
11:00 AM
Saint Leo
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southern
A
* Conference