2018-19 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Ashland

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:30 PM
Oberlin College Invitational
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fairmont St.
Indoors (Lakewood Racquet Club - Lexington, Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Walsh
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green State University Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green State University Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Indiana Tech
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Oct 14
at
10:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
California (PA)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Midland, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Championships
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Midland, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Championships
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Midland, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Championships
N
February
Sun Feb 24
at
3:30 PM
Mercyhurst
A
March
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Tiffin
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Notre Dame (OH)
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
TBA
Findlay
H
* Conference
% Post season