2017-18 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 4-4
March
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Edinboro
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
George Mason
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Indiana (PA)
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Belmont Abbey
@ Spring Tennis Fest - Hilton Head, S.C.
N
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Fifth Place Match
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
N
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Tiffin *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lawrence Tech
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Dearborn, Mich.
N
* Conference
% Post season