2017-18 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Ashland

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-4
April
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Intersquad - Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
West Liberty
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Slippery Rock
Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
A
March
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mercyhurst
Lakewood Racquet Club
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Findlay
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hillsdale
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Oberlin
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albion
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Albany
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Seventh Place Match
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
September
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tiffin *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Capital
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walsh
H
* Conference
% Post season