2017 GLIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 08, 2017
Friday, September 08
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich.
Saturday September 09, 2017
TBA
Saturday, September 09
TBA
@ Bowling Green, Ohio Bowling Green Invitational Sept. 9-10
Saturday, September 09
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich.
Walsh
Saturday, September 09
10:00 AM
Sunday September 10, 2017
Lawrence Tech
Sunday, September 10
TBA
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15
TBA
Friday, September 15
2:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 16
10:00 AM
Saturday, September 16
11:00 AM
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
TBA
Sunday, September 17
10:00 AM
Sunday, September 17
11:00 AM
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Regional Tournament
Friday, September 22
TBA
ITA Tournament
Friday, September 22
TBA
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Saturday September 23, 2017
ITA Regional Tournament
Saturday, September 23
TBA
ITA Tournament
Saturday, September 23
TBA
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Marian (Wis.)
Saturday, September 23
11:30 AM
Sunday September 24, 2017
ITA Regional Tournament
Sunday, September 24
TBA
ITA Tournament
Sunday, September 24
TBA
TBA
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ ITA Regionals ITA Regional Tournament Sept. 22-24
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
3:00 PM
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
TBA
Saturday, September 30
TBA
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 01
10:00 AM
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Sunday, October 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
3:00 PM
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
TBA
Friday, October 06
TBA
Friday, October 06
12:00 PM
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
TBA
Saturday, October 07
TBA
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 07
10:00 AM
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
TBA
Sunday, October 08
TBA
Sunday, October 08
10:00 AM
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
TBA
Friday, October 13
10:00 AM
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 14
3:00 PM
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
TBA
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 15
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 15
1:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
TBA
Friday, October 20
11:00 AM
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
TBA
Saturday, October 21
TBA
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21
10:00 AM
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
TBA
Sunday, October 22
TBA
Sunday, October 22
10:00 AM
Friday October 27, 2017
TBA
Friday, October 27
TBA
@ 2017 GLIAC Championships
TBA
Friday, October 27
TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, October 27
TBA
Greater Midland Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, October 27
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Saturday October 28, 2017
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 28
TBA
Greater Midland Tennis Center
Ashland * %
TBA
Saturday, October 28
TBA
@ 2017 GLIAC Championships
TBA
Saturday, October 28
TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, October 28
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Sunday October 29, 2017
TBA
Sunday, October 29
TBA
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
TBA
Sunday, October 29
TBA
@ 2017 GLIAC Championships
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, October 29
TBA
Greater Midland Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, October 29
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Friday March 09, 2018
Spring Tennis Fest (Mar. 9-17)
Friday, March 09
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
* Conference
% Post season