2013 GLIAC Women's Tennis Composite Schedule

Sunday October 27, 2013
Sunday, October 27
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - 5th-Place Match
Sunday, October 27
Final
@ @ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - 3rd-Place Match
Sunday, October 27
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - 7th-Place Match
Sunday, October 27
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
Saturday October 26, 2013
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Match
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Match
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ @ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday, October 26
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Friday October 25, 2013
Friday, October 25
Final
@ Midland, Mich. 2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Friday, October 25
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Friday, October 25
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center 2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Friday, October 25
Final
@ Midland Community Tennis Center 2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Monday October 21, 2013
Valparaiso
1
Monday, October 21
Final
Saturday October 19, 2013
Davenport
6
Saturday, October 19
Final
Friday October 18, 2013
Walsh
9
West Chester
0
Friday, October 18
Final
Thursday October 17, 2013
Walsh
9
Millersville
0
Thursday, October 17
Final
Thursday, October 17
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Wednesday October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 16
Final
Sunday October 13, 2013
Sunday, October 13
Final
Walsh *
7
Sunday, October 13
Final
Sunday, October 13
Final
Sunday, October 13
Final
Sunday, October 13
Final
Sunday, October 13
Final
Sunday, October 13
Final
Tiffin, Ohio
Saturday October 12, 2013
Malone *
0
Saturday, October 12
Final
Saturday, October 12
Final
Saturday, October 12
Final
@ Houghton, Mich.
Saturday, October 12
Final
Ashland, Ohio
Saturday, October 12
Final
Saturday, October 12
Final
Saturday, October 12
Final
Friday October 11, 2013
Friday, October 11
Final
Friday, October 11
Final
Friday, October 11
Final
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, October 11
Final
Friday, October 11
Final
Friday, October 11
Final
Friday, October 11
Final
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Tiffin
9
Huntington
0
Wednesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday October 08, 2013
Malone
1
Cedarville
8
Tuesday, October 08
Final
Monday October 07, 2013
Monday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 06, 2013
Sunday, October 06
Final
Sunday, October 06
Final
Senior Day
Sunday, October 06
Final
Walsh *
5
Sunday, October 06
Final
Malone *
0
Tiffin
9
Sunday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 05, 2013
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Walsh *
3
Tiffin
6
Saturday, October 05
Final
Warhawk Invitational
0
Saturday, October 05
Final
Friday October 04, 2013
Friday, October 04
Final
Malone *
0
Friday, October 04
Final
Friday, October 04
Final
Friday, October 04
Final
Friday, October 04
Final
Warhawk Fall Invitational
0
Friday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 03, 2013
Thursday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 02, 2013
Tiffin
9
Daemen
0
Wednesday, October 02
Final
Sunday September 29, 2013
ITA Regional Tournament
Sunday, September 29
TBA
TBA
Sunday, September 29
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Sunday, September 29
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Saturday September 28, 2013
Saturday, September 28
Final
TBA
Saturday, September 28
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Saturday, September 28
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Saturday, September 28
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
ITA Midwest Regionals
Saturday, September 28
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Friday September 27, 2013
TBA
Friday, September 27
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
Friday, September 27
TBA
ITA Midwest Regionals
Friday, September 27
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
ITA Midwest Regionals
Friday, September 27
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday September 26, 2013
TBA
Thursday, September 26
TBA
Wednesday September 25, 2013
Tiffin
8
Northwestern Ohio
1
Wednesday, September 25
Final
Monday September 23, 2013
Malone *
0
Walsh
9
Monday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 22, 2013
Davenport
1
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 21, 2013
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Tiffin *
7
Saturday, September 21
Final
Friday September 20, 2013
Friday, September 20
Final
Friday, September 20
Final
Friday, September 20
Final
Friday, September 20
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Friday, September 20
Final
Friday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 19, 2013
Thursday, September 19
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Thursday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 18, 2013
Malone
5
Wooster
3
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 15, 2013
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Campus Kids Day
Sunday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 14, 2013
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Friday September 13, 2013
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Big Rapids, Mich.
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Ashland *
2
Tiffin
7
Friday, September 13
Final
Wednesday September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 10, 2013
Malone
1
Otterbein
8
Tuesday, September 10
Final
Monday September 09, 2013
Monday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 08, 2013
Sunday, September 08
Final
Sunday, September 08
Final
Sunday, September 08
Final
Sunday, September 08
Final
Canton, Ohio
Sunday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 07, 2013
Saturday, September 07
Final
Canton, Ohio
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Friday September 06, 2013
Friday, September 06
Final
Forfeit
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday, September 06
Final
Friday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 05, 2013
Thursday, September 05
Final
* Conference
% Post season