2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 7-0-1
Pct. .938
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 25
Goals/ game 3.13
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 26.5
GAA 0.12
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bellarmine
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mo.-St. Louis
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Valley
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bridgeport
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Indianapolis
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
3:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
Cedarville
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference