2018 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Davenport

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .073
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 1.83
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Truman
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Quincy
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference