2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.63
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Cedarville
A
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Indianapolis
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Ohio Dominican
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Findlay
H
Fri Sep 15
at
A
Sun Sep 24
at
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event