2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.84
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 21.4
GAA 0.94
October
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Madonna
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia (Mich.)
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cedarville
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Minn. St. Mankato
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
King (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Carson-Newman
A
* Conference
% Post season