2017 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 18, 2017
St. Francis (Ind.) #
Friday, August 18
4:00 PM
Thursday August 24, 2017
Ohio Dominican
Thursday, August 24
7:00 PM
Saturday August 26, 2017
Ohio Dominican #
Saturday, August 26
2:00 PM
Calvin
Saturday, August 26
4:00 PM
Thursday August 31, 2017
Truman
Thursday, August 31
4:00 PM
Southern Ind.
Thursday, August 31
4:00 PM
@ Findlay, Ohio
Walsh
Thursday, August 31
5:00 PM
Cedarville
Thursday, August 31
7:00 PM
Friday September 01, 2017
St. Cloud St.
Friday, September 01
TBA
Cal Poly Pomona
Friday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Played at Westminster College
Carson-Newman
Friday, September 01
6:00 PM
Winona St.
Friday, September 01
8:00 PM
Saturday September 02, 2017
Quincy
Saturday, September 02
12:00 PM
Malone
Saturday, September 02
1:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
Saturday, September 02
3:00 PM
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sunday September 03, 2017
St. Cloud St.
Sunday, September 03
TBA
Winona St.
Sunday, September 03
TBA
Indianapolis
Sunday, September 03
12:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Sunday, September 03
1:00 PM
Monday September 04, 2017
Westminster (Utah)
Monday, September 04
12:00 PM
Lewis
Monday, September 04
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Monday, September 04
7:00 PM
Friday September 08, 2017
Ohio Dominican
Friday, September 08
12:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Friday, September 08
2:00 PM
St. Francis (Ill.)
Friday, September 08
2:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato
Friday, September 08
4:00 PM
Findlay
Friday, September 08
4:30 PM
Bemidji St.
Friday, September 08
5:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Friday, September 08
7:00 PM
Saturday September 09, 2017
Saturday, September 09
12:00 PM
Sunday September 10, 2017
Daemen
Sunday, September 10
11:00 AM
Findlay
Sunday, September 10
12:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, September 10
12:00 PM
Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sunday, September 10
1:00 PM
Cedarville
Sunday, September 10
2:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sunday, September 10
2:30 PM
Bemidji St.
Sunday, September 10
4:00 PM
Friday September 15, 2017
Friday, September 15
1:00 PM
Friday, September 15
4:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
Friday, September 15
4:00 PM
Friday, September 15
7:00 PM
Friday, September 15
7:00 PM
Sunday September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 17
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Madonna
Wednesday, September 20
4:00 PM
Friday September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22
TBA
Friday, September 22
4:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
Friday, September 22
4:00 PM
Friday, September 22
4:00 PM
Friday, September 22
7:00 PM
Sunday September 24, 2017
Sunday, September 24
11:00 AM
Sunday, September 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
1:00 PM
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
12:00 PM
Friday, September 29
1:00 PM
Friday, September 29
4:00 PM
Friday, September 29
4:30 PM
Sunday October 01, 2017
Sunday, October 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 01
1:00 PM
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
12:00 PM
Friday, October 06
2:00 PM
Friday, October 06
4:00 PM
Friday, October 06
4:30 PM
Sunday October 08, 2017
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 08
1:00 PM
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
4:00 PM
Friday, October 13
4:00 PM
Friday, October 13
7:00 PM
Sunday October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
1:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
12:00 PM
Friday, October 20
4:00 PM
Friday, October 20
4:00 PM
Friday, October 20
7:00 PM
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
3:00 PM
Friday October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27
12:00 PM
Friday, October 27
4:00 PM
Friday, October 27
4:30 PM
Friday, October 27
5:00 PM
Friday, October 27
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 31, 2017
GLIAC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, October 31
TBA
GLIAC Quarterfinals
Tuesday, October 31
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Friday November 03, 2017
GLIAC Semifinals
Friday, November 03
TBA
GLIAC Semifinals
Friday, November 03
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Sunday November 05, 2017
GLIAC Finals
Sunday, November 05
TBA
GLIAC Championship
Sunday, November 05
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Friday November 10, 2017
NCAA Playoffs First Round
Friday, November 10
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Sunday November 12, 2017
NCAA Playoffs Second Round
Sunday, November 12
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Friday November 17, 2017
NCAA Playoffs Third Round
Friday, November 17
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Sunday November 19, 2017
NCAA National Quarterfinals
Sunday, November 19
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Thursday November 30, 2017
NCAA National Semifinals
Thursday, November 30
TBA
@ Kansas City, Mo.
Saturday December 02, 2017
NCAA National Championship
Saturday, December 02
TBA
@ Kansas City, Mo.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season