2016 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 6-8-4
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-3-4
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2-1
Away 0-6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .061
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 1.05
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Top Taggart Field
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Top Taggart Field
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Top Taggart Field
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Top Taggart Field
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Walsh *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
Top Taggart Field
H
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Top Taggart Field
H
Sun Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Top Taggart Field
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Winona St.
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Minn. St. Mankato
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Top Taggart Field
H
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis
Top Taggart Field
H
* Conference
% Post season