2016 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.78
Shot % .069
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 2.61
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Concord
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Top Taggart Field
A
September
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Walsh *
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
IPFW
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Daemen
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ursuline
H
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Urbana
A
* Conference