2016 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Northern Mich.

Overall 4-10-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-4-4
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.52
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
October
Fri Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final - 2OT
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Tiffin *
H
Sun Oct 16
at
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Walsh *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
A
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
H
September
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Minn. Duluth
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Bemidji St.
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
Winona St.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
H
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Finlandia
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event