2016 GLIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Saturday December 03, 2016
3
Western Wash. %
Saturday, December 03
Final
@ Kansas City, Mo. 2016 NCAA Division II National Championship
Thursday December 01, 2016
0
Columbus St. %
Thursday, December 01
Final
@ Kansas City, Mo. NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sunday November 20, 2016
1
Central Mo. %
Sunday, November 20
Final
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Friday November 18, 2016
0
Truman %
Friday, November 18
Final
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Sunday November 13, 2016
0
Mo.-St. Louis %
Sunday, November 13
Final
NCAA Midwest Regional - Second Round
Sunday November 06, 2016
Sunday, November 06
Final
GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Friday November 04, 2016
Friday, November 04
Final
@ Grand Valley State GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Friday, November 04
Final
GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Tuesday November 01, 2016
Tuesday, November 01
Final - 2OT
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
2
Walsh %
Tuesday, November 01
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tuesday, November 01
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Tuesday, November 01
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Friday October 28, 2016
Friday, October 28
Final
Friday, October 28
Final
Top Taggart Field
Friday, October 28
Final - 2OT
Friday, October 28
Final
4
Ashland *
1
Tiffin
Friday, October 28
Final
Friday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 23
Final - 2OT
October Food Drive
Sunday, October 23
Final
Sunday, October 23
Final - 2OT
Senior Day
Sunday, October 23
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 23
Final
Friday October 21, 2016
Friday, October 21
Final
Friday, October 21
Final
Friday, October 21
Final
Friday, October 21
Final - 2OT
0
Walsh *
Friday, October 21
Final
Friday, October 21
Final
Top Taggart Field
Tuesday October 18, 2016
7
Walsh
0
Salem Int'l
Tuesday, October 18
Final
1
Concord
2
Tiffin
Tuesday, October 18
Final - OT
Sunday October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 16
Final
Top Taggart Field
Sunday, October 16
Final
Sunday, October 16
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 16
Final
Friday October 14, 2016
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final
Friday, October 14
Final
Top Taggart Field
Sunday October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 09
Final
Sunday, October 09
Final
1
Findlay *
2
Tiffin
Sunday, October 09
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 09
Final - OT
Friday October 07, 2016
Friday, October 07
Final
Friday, October 07
Final
Friday, October 07
Final
Friday, October 07
Final
Friday, October 07
Final
Friday, October 07
Final
Wednesday October 05, 2016
2
Florida Tech
Wednesday, October 05
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Sunday, October 02
Final - 2OT
Let's Kick Cancer Game
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Sunday, October 02
Final
Top Taggart Field
Friday September 30, 2016
Friday, September 30
Final - OT
Friday, September 30
Final
Friday, September 30
Final
Friday, September 30
Final - 2OT
Top Taggart Field
Friday, September 30
Final
Friday, September 30
Final
Tuesday September 27, 2016
1
Cedarville
Tuesday, September 27
Final
0
Ursuline
Tuesday, September 27
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
Sunday, September 25
Final
Sunday, September 25
Final
Sunday, September 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 25
Final
2
Walsh *
Sunday, September 25
Final
Friday September 23, 2016
Friday, September 23
Final
Alumni Night
Friday, September 23
Final
Friday, September 23
Final
Friday, September 23
Final
Friday, September 23
Final
4
Walsh *
1
Tiffin
Friday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 18, 2016
3
Wheeling Jesuit
Sunday, September 18
Final - 2OT
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
Sunday, September 18
Final
0
Tiffin
2
IPFW
Sunday, September 18
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 17
Final
Friday September 16, 2016
Friday, September 16
Final
3
Walsh
1
Point Park
Friday, September 16
Final
Friday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Top Taggart Field
Thursday September 15, 2016
0
Concordia (Mich.)
Thursday, September 15
Final
1
Charleston (W.V.)
Thursday, September 15
Final - 2OT
0
Salem Int'l
Thursday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 11, 2016
0
Salem Int'l
Sunday, September 11
Final
2
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, September 11
Final
0
Clarion
Sunday, September 11
Final
1
Roberts Wesleyan
0
Walsh
Sunday, September 11
Final
Sunday, September 11
Final
3
Winona St.
Sunday, September 11
Final
1
Minn. St. Mankato
Sunday, September 11
Final
1
Daemen
0
Tiffin
Sunday, September 11
Final
1
Bemidji St.
Sunday, September 11
Final
Saturday September 10, 2016
0
Carlow
Saturday, September 10
Final
2
Daemen
Saturday, September 10
Final - OT
Friday September 09, 2016
4
Bemidji St.
Friday, September 09
Final
1
Roberts Wesleyan
Friday, September 09
Final - 2OT
2
Minn. St. Mankato
Friday, September 09
Final
0
Minn. Duluth
Friday, September 09
Final
0
Ohio Christian
3
Walsh
Friday, September 09
Final
0
St. Cloud St.
Friday, September 09
Final
@ Mankato, Minn.
Friday, September 09
Final
Thursday September 08, 2016
0
Ind. Wesleyan
Thursday, September 08
Final
4
Detroit Mercy
Thursday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 06, 2016
0
West Liberty
Tuesday, September 06
Final
1
Tiffin
3
Lewis
Tuesday, September 06
Final
0
Indianapolis
Tuesday, September 06
Final
Sunday September 04, 2016
1
Cal Poly Pomona
Sunday, September 04
Final - 2OT
3
Winona St.
Sunday, September 04
Final - OT
3
Ill.-Springfield
Sunday, September 04
Final
0
St. Cloud St.
Sunday, September 04
Final
0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Sunday, September 04
Final
Top Taggart Field
Saturday September 03, 2016
1
Wheeling Jesuit
3
Walsh
Saturday, September 03
Final
PK ALS Fundraiser
1
Cedarville
Saturday, September 03
Final - OT
0
Quincy
Saturday, September 03
Final
1
Urbana
Saturday, September 03
Final
2
Ursuline
1
Tiffin
Saturday, September 03
Final
2
Lewis
Saturday, September 03
Final
1
Truman
Saturday, September 03
Final
Friday September 02, 2016
5
Southern Ind.
Friday, September 02
Final
2
Winona St.
Friday, September 02
Final
2
St. Cloud St.
Friday, September 02
Final
0
Cal St. San B'dino
Friday, September 02
Final
Thursday September 01, 2016
0
Finlandia
Thursday, September 01
Final
1
Quincy
Thursday, September 01
Final - 2OT
4
Gannon
4
Walsh
Thursday, September 01
Final - 2OT
1
Alma
Thursday, September 01
Final
2
Tiffin
0
Urbana
Thursday, September 01
Final
1
Truman
Thursday, September 01
Final - 2OT
0
Cedarville
Thursday, September 01
Final
3
Lewis
Thursday, September 01
Final
Top Taggart Field
1
Daemen
Thursday, September 01
Final
* Conference
% Post season