2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Indianapolis

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 5
Home 9-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 239
Assists 98
Goals/ game 17.07
Shots/ game 36.6
Shot % 46.6
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 11-7
#3 Lindenwood (MO)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Rockhurst
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 12-11
#9 Regis
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 22-3
Charleston (WV)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 21-6
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 18-9
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-10
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-9
Tiffin *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 20-11
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 27-3
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 22-6
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 18-16
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-13
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference