2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 180
Assists 69
Goals/ game 12.86
Shots/ game 27.7
Shot % 46.4
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-4
#3 Lindenwood (MO)
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
#8 East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 16-3
#14 West Chester
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Lake Erie
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-10
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 11-10
Findlay
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-9
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 21-6
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 17-14
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 15-9
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 19-13
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-10
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 21-20
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 15-13
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
@ University of Findlay, Findlay, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 29
at
11:00 AM
A
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA
GLIAC Semifinals
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
TBA
GLIAC Championship
A
* Conference