2018 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : McKendree

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 194
Assists 80
Goals/ game 13.86
Shots/ game 31.2
Shot % 44.4
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 21-6
Okla. Baptist
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 18-9
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-7
#5 Florida Tech
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 20-5
#1 Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 17-14
#18 Tampa
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 22-10
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 25-13
#3 Lindenwood (MO)
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-14
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 19-13
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 20-11
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 23-9
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 21-20
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 21-10
H
Fri Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference