2017 GLIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Lake Erie

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 214
Assists 69
Goals/ game 14.27
Shots/ game 26.4
Shot % 54.0
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Tiffin %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
April
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - OT
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
H
Thu Apr 13
at
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Ursuline (Ohio)
H
March
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Ohio Valley
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Gannon
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Notre Dame (OH)
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event