2016 GLIAC Lacrosse Schedule

Friday May 13, 2016
Dowling
9
Friday, May 13
Final
@ Garden City, NY NCAA Division II Tournament
Sunday May 08, 2016
Sunday, May 08
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament Final
Friday May 06, 2016
Friday, May 06
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinal
Findlay %
13
Tiffin
10
Friday, May 06
Final
@ Allendale, Mich. 2016 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Tuesday May 03, 2016
Tuesday, May 03
Final
2016 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Tuesday, May 03
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sunday May 01, 2016
Sunday, May 01
Final
McKendree *
10
Tiffin
23
Sunday, May 01
Final
Saturday April 30, 2016
Saturday, April 30
Final
Friday April 29, 2016
Friday, April 29
Final
Friday, April 29
Final
McKendree *
12
Findlay
13
Friday, April 29
Final
Friday, April 29
Final
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Alderson-Broaddus
9
Walsh
14
Tuesday, April 26
Final
Sunday April 24, 2016
Sunday, April 24
Final
Tiffin *
19
Walsh
7
Sunday, April 24
Final
Sunday, April 24
Final
Friday April 22, 2016
Tiffin *
11
Friday, April 22
Final
Friday, April 22
Final
Findlay *
23
Walsh
2
Friday, April 22
Final
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Urbana
7
Walsh
19
Tuesday, April 19
Final
Sunday April 17, 2016
Sunday, April 17
Final
Walsh *
7
Sunday, April 17
Final
Saturday April 16, 2016
Saturday, April 16
Final - OT
Friday April 15, 2016
Friday, April 15
Final
Friday, April 15
Final - OT
Friday, April 15
Final
Sunday April 10, 2016
Sunday, April 10
Final
Findlay *
15
Sunday, April 10
Final
Friday April 08, 2016
Tiffin *
18
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Friday, April 08
Final
Tuesday April 05, 2016
Lake Erie *
15
Walsh
6
Tuesday, April 05
Final
Sunday April 03, 2016
Sunday, April 03
Final
Sunday, April 03
Final
Sunday, April 03
Final
Friday April 01, 2016
Friday, April 01
Final
Friday, April 01
Final
McKendree *
23
Walsh
2
Friday, April 01
Final
Wednesday March 30, 2016
Findlay *
9
Tiffin
20
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Ursuline (Ohio)
8
Walsh
18
Wednesday, March 30
Final
Tuesday March 29, 2016
Slippery Rock
15
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Monday March 28, 2016
Florida Tech
9
Monday, March 28
Final
Saturday March 26, 2016
Saturday, March 26
Final
Lake Erie *
8
Tiffin
17
Saturday, March 26
Final
Walsh *
9
Findlay
21
Saturday, March 26
Final
Friday March 25, 2016
Friday, March 25
Final
Thursday March 24, 2016
Walsh *
7
Tiffin
16
Thursday, March 24
Final
Wednesday March 23, 2016
Wednesday, March 23
Final
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Tuesday, March 22
Final
Sunday March 20, 2016
Tiffin *
11
Findlay
12
Sunday, March 20
Final
Walsh *
6
Sunday, March 20
Final
Friday March 18, 2016
Tampa
9
Friday, March 18
Final
Thursday March 17, 2016
Regis (Colo.)
15
Thursday, March 17
Final
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Florida Tech
16
Wednesday, March 16
Final
Findlay
23
Urbana
2
Wednesday, March 16
Final
Colorado St.-Pueblo
12
Wednesday, March 16
Final
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Notre Dame (OH)
13
Walsh
17
Tuesday, March 15
Final
Sunday March 13, 2016
Ursuline (Ohio)
4
Sunday, March 13
Final
Saturday March 12, 2016
Le Moyne
14
Saturday, March 12
Final
Friday March 11, 2016
Gannon
13
Friday, March 11
Final
Tiffin
13
Wheeling Jesuit
7
Friday, March 11
Final
Wednesday March 09, 2016
Walsh
18
Charleston (WV)
6
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Tuesday March 08, 2016
Bentley
11
Tuesday, March 08
Final
Sunday March 06, 2016
Mercyhurst
18
Tiffin
10
Sunday, March 06
Final
Notre Dame (OH)
7
Sunday, March 06
Final
Saturday March 05, 2016
Saturday, March 05
Final
Thursday March 03, 2016
Tampa
8
Thursday, March 03
Final - OT
Walsh #
11
Wooster
17
Thursday, March 03
Final
Wednesday March 02, 2016
Tiffin
10
Pfeiffer
9
Wednesday, March 02
Final
Tuesday March 01, 2016
Findlay
12
Georgian Court
11
Tuesday, March 01
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Monday February 29, 2016
Tiffin
13
Mount Olive
14
Monday, February 29
Final
Sunday February 28, 2016
St. Thomas Aquinas
13
Findlay
10
Sunday, February 28
Final
@ Clermont, Fla.
Lindenwood (MO)
11
Sunday, February 28
Final
Saturday February 27, 2016
Ala.-Huntsville
10
Saturday, February 27
Final
Rockhurst
10
Saturday, February 27
Final
Belmont Abbey
14
Saturday, February 27
Final
Sunday February 21, 2016
Tiffin
9
Seton Hill (Pa.)
10
Sunday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 20, 2016
Urbana
3
Saturday, February 20
Final
Adelphi
16
Saturday, February 20
Final
@ Bryant Stadium (Lakeland, Fla.)
Lindenwood (MO)
21
Saturday, February 20
Final
Thursday February 18, 2016
Fla. Southern
7
Thursday, February 18
Final
Saturday February 13, 2016
Lindenwood (MO)
15
Saturday, February 13
Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season