2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 42.9
3PT % 37.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Olivet #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 85-67
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 61-58
Mo.-St. Louis
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Indianapolis
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Lewis
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 53-44
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (Knights Hall)
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 77-63
Bellarmine
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 73-67
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 75-41
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-81
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 66-59
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-53
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference