2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 36.2
3PT % 28.6
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-53
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 86-60
Southern Ind.
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Hillsdale
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Ursuline
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 77-56
Ohio Dominican
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 82-62
Glenville St.
@ Columbus, Ohio - Alumni Hall
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 59-37
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 60-52
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-52
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 77-72
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-63
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Lewis
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
* Conference
^ Division